How can I delete my account?

Please go to https://www.getlocalization.com/accounts/profile/delete/.

Please also note, that all your account information, including all the translations you have made, all your projects (the ones you have created, i.e. are owner of) and other people's translations in those projects will be deleted. Deleting a project is a final decision and cannot be undone.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk