Context field in editor: New context information is appended to field

This is a default behaviour. When context information is changed, it does append the context information to the context field as it's possible to edit this information also from editor. You can change this setting by creating a support ticket. 

Setting: x-overwrite-context-in-import

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk