Exceeding plan quota

Exceeding plan quota requires either new upgraded plan or then content/users needs to be removed. You can always contact us to discuss about your situation. 

Actions taken when your quota is exceeded:

Word limit is fully reached (soft limit)

You simply receive a warning and a gentle reminder that you are now exceeding your plan limit. 

Word limit is exceeded by 10%

Updating new master files with additional content is not possible anymore. 

Word limit is exceeded by 30%

Additional translations cannot be saved on editor. 

User limit is reached

Adding new users is not possible at this point.

Workspace limit is reached

Adding new Workspaces under the subscription is not possible. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk